Contact Us

Please note that our office is currently closed in compliance with provincial COVID-19 measures, but we are operating remotely and can still be reached using the contact information below.

In order to maintain the safety of our office during the COVID-19 pandemic, no outside visitors can access the United Way office without prior screening and approval. 

Please donate online at www.weareunited.com/donate. Or mail your donation to the address below, cheques made out to "United Way Windsor-Essex". Do not send cash. 

If you need to visit us to drop off your donation, you must make an appointment by calling 519-259-6164 prior to coming to the United Way office and successfully complete the Outside Visitor Self-Assessment. The COVID-19 self-assessment must be completed on the day of your visit, prior to entering the United Way office for each office visit.

house.jpg 96X96 ICON

UNITED WAY/CENTRAIDE WINDSOR-ESSEX COUNTY

300 Giles Blvd East, Unit A1
Windsor, ON Canada
N9A4C4 

PHONE

519-258-0000

96X96 ICON 96X96 ICON

EMAIL

info@weareunited.com 

FAX

519-258-2346

INQUIRIES

MEDIA 519-259-6192
DONATIONS & TAX RECEIPTS 519-259-6147
VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES 519-259-6193
COMMUNITY ROOM BOOKINGS 519-259-6164
PRIVACY & ACCESSIBILITY 519-259-6159


STAY CONNECTED


MEET OUR TEAM

 

Chief Executive Officer
Lorraine Goddard
T: 519.259.6187 | lgoddard@weareunited.com

Director, Governance & Human Resource Administration
Katie Renaud
T: 519.259.6184 | krenaud@weareunited.com

COMMUNITY IMPACT

Director of Programs
Liam Giles-Hayes
T: 519.259.6196 | C: 226.345.7293| lgileshayes@weareunited.com

Director, Continuous Improvement & Advocacy
Frazier Fathers
T: 519.259.6191 | ffathers@weareunited.com

Manager, Community Impact & Investments
Alicea Fleming
T: 519.259.6174 | afleming@weareunited.com

Manager, Community Capacity-Building
Amy Kwan
akwan@weareunited.com 

Manager, Strategic Community Engagement
Karlene Nielsen
T: 519-259-6148 | knielsen@weareunited.com 

Coordinator, Community Engagement
Reem Adas
T: 519.259.6193 | radas@weareunited.com

Coordinator, Engagement & Evaluation
Taimoor Javed
T: 519-259-6171 | tjaved@weareunited.com 

Coordinator, Engagement & Evaluation
Hillary Peladeau
hpeladeau@weareunited.com

Community Innovation Strategist
Anam Khan
akhan@weareunited.com

Coordinator, Community Benefits Coalition
Brady Holek
bholek@weareunited.com

Programing Coordinator
Erin Dufour
T: 519.259.6179 | edufour@weareunited.com 

Success Coach, Team Lead, West Windsor
Krystyn Kale
T: 519.259.6168 | C: 519.791.3530 | kkale@weareunited.com 

Success Coach, West Windsor
Zeneeka Brown
T: 519.259.6155 | C: 519.791.3596 | zbrown@weareunited.com

Success Coach, Team Lead, Leamington
Stephanie Nikitiuk
C: 519.791.3533 | snikitiuk@weareunited.com 

Success Coach, Leamington
Wanda Rodrigues
wrodrigues@weareunited.com 

Virtual Learning Coordinator
Jennifer Soulliere
T: 519.259.6151 | jsoulliere@weareunited.com 

WE-STEAM Program Coordinator
Nate Lesperance
T: 519.259.6180 | nlesperance@weareunited.com

FINANCE & OPERATIONS

Vice-President, Finance & Operations
Andrew Bothamley
T: 519.259.6159 | abothamley@weareunited.com

Donor Services Manager
Chris McAgy
T: 519.259.6147 | cmcagy@weareunited.com

Finance Manager
Andriana Pitre
T: 519.259.6163 | apitre@weareunited.com

Assistant, Finance and Operations
Kathryn-Ann Faubert
T: 519.259.6164 | kfaubert@weareunited.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Vice-President, Marketing & Communications
Stephanie Perta
sperta@weareunited.com

Manager, Marketing & Communications
Karen Brady
T: 519.259.6192 | kbrady@weareunited.com

Manager, Marketing & Communications
Angela Kharboutli 
T: 519.259.6169 | akharboutli@weareunited.com 

ENGAGEMENT & DONOR STEWARDSHIP

VP, Engagement & Donor Stewarship
Leslie Frattaroli
T: 519.259.6165 | lfrattaroli@weareunited.com

Emerging Philanthropists & Women United
Lauren Nantau
T: 519.259.6194 | lnantau@weareunited.com

Manager, Major Giving & Planned Giving
Mike Flanagan
T: 519.259.6189 | mflanagan@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Events & Engagement
Lynn Ridgewell
T: 519.259.6166 | lridgewell@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Engagement & Donor Stewardship
Jessica Fazio
T: 519.259.6152 | jfazio@weareunited.com 

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT & RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

Manager, Labour Programs & Services
Laurie Green
T: 519.259.6195 | lgreen@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Workplace
Anjana Jacob
T: 519.259.6173 | ajacob@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Workplace
Stacy Van Roie 
T: 519.259.6190 | svanroie@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Workplace
Peter Baldwin
pbaldwin@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Digital Workplace
Katie Corchis
kcorchis@weareunited.com

Administrative Coordinator
Susan Merryfield
T: 519.259.6177 | smerryfield@weareunited.com

 


United Way/Centraide Windsor-Essex County
300 Giles Boulevard East, Unit A1, Windsor, Ontario N9A 4C4

t: 519-258-0000 | f: 519-258-2346 | info@weareunited.com | Charitable Registration #: 108160334 RR0001