Meet Our Team

ADMINISTRATION

Chief Executive Officer
Lorraine Goddard
519.258.0000 x1188 | lgoddard@weareunited.com

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Sandi Bortolotti
519.258.0000 x1126 | sbortolotti@weareunited.com 

COMMUNITY IMPACT

Director of Programs
Liam Giles-Hayes
W: 519.258.0000 x1181 C: 226.345.7293| lgileshayes@weareunited.com

Director of Strategic Planning & Innovation
Uma Venkataramaiah
519.258.0000 | uvenkataramaiah@weareunited.com

Director, Continuous Improvement & Advocacy
Frazier Fathers
519.258.0000 x1179 | ffathers@weareunited.com

Manager, Community Impact & Investments
Alicea Fleming
519.258.0000 x1177 | C: 226.344.6401 | afleming@weareunited.com

Success Coach, West Windsor
Zeneeka Brown
W: 519.258.0000 x 1140 | C: 519.791.3596 | zbrown@weareunited.com 

Career Mentoring Coordinator
Joann Duddy, PhD.
W: 519.258.0000 x 1154 | C: 519.791.3446 | jduddy@weareunited.com

Success Coach, Leamington
Joseph Friesen
W: 519.326.8629 x362 | C: 519.791.3533 | jfriesen@weareunited.com 

Success Coach, Team Lead, Leamington
Megan Grossett
W: 519.326.8629 x362 | C: 226.345.0175 | mgrossett@weareunited.com

Success Coach, Team Lead, West Windsor
Krystyn Kale
W: 519.258.0000 x 1176 | C: 519.791.3530 | kkale@weareunited.com 

FINANCE & OPERATIONS

Vice-President, Finance & Operations
Andrew Bothamley
519.258.0000 x1144 | abothamley@weareunited.com

Donor Services Manager
Chris McAgy
519.258.0000 x1145 | cmcagy@weareunited.com

Finance Manager
Olivia Zhao
519.258.0000 x1149 | ozhao@weareunited.com

Assistant, Finance and Operations
Kathryn-Ann Faubert
519.258.0000 x1125 | kfaubert@weareunited.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Vice-President, Marketing & Communications
Stephanie Perta
519.258.0000 x1156 | sperta@weareunited.com

Manager, Marketing & Communications
Karen Brady
519.258.0000 x1213 | kbrady@weareunited.com

Marketing & Communications Specialist
Angela Kharboutli 
519.258.0000 x1215 | akharboutli@weareunited.com 

ENGAGEMENT & DONOR STEWARDSHIP

VP, Engagement & Donor Stewarship
Leslie Frattaroli
519.258.0000 x1150 | lfrattaroli@weareunited.com

Director, Leadership Development & Training
Sherrilynn Colley-Vegh
519.258.0000 x1186 | scolley-vegh@weareunited.com

Emerging Philanthropists & Women Leading the Way
Lauren Nantau
519.258.0000 x1218 | lnantau@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Youth & Volunteer Engagement
Missy Sauro
519.258.0000 x1185 | msauro@weareunited.com

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT & RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

Manager, Labour & Retirees
Maureen Curtis
519.258.0000 x1184 | mcurtis@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Workplace
Ermanna Filice
519.258.0000 x1130 | efilice@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Workplace
Anjana Jacob
519.258.0000 x1180 | ajacob@weareunited.com

Administrative Coordinator
Susan Merryfield
519.258.0000 x1178 | smerryfield@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Major Gifts & New Business
Danielle Moldovan
519.258.0000 x1227 | dmoldovan@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Events & Engagement
Lynn Ridgewell
519.258.0000 x1124 | lridgewell@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Workplace
Stefanie Slavik
519.258.0000 x1205 | sslavik@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Account Executive, Workplace
Stacy Van Roie | On Maternity Leave
519.258.0000 x1122 | svanroie@weareunited.com

 

 


  



Events

 

Community Volunteers

 

 

 

 


facebook.png twitter.png youtube.png flickr.png instagram.png

 

United Way/Centraide Windsor-Essex County
300 Giles Boulevard East, Unit A1
Windsor, Ontario N9A 4C4
t: 519-258-0000 | f: 519-258-2346
info@weareunited.com
Charitable Registration #: 10816 0334 RR0001