Meet Our Team

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Lorraine Goddard
519.258.0000 x1188 | lgoddard@weareunited.com

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Sandi Bortolotti
519.258.0000 x1126 | sbortolotti@weareunited.com 

Community Impact

Manager, Community Impact & Learning
Frazier Fathers
519.258.0000 x1179 | ffathers@weareunited.com

Program Coordinator, On Track to Success
Liam Giles-Hayes
519.258.0000 x1181 | lgileshayes@weareunited.com
Leamington Office (Tuesday - Thursday)
215 Talbot St. East
519.326.8629 x362

Program Coordinator, On Track to Success
Alicea Fleming
519.258.0000 x1177 | afleming@weareunited.com

Finance & Operations

Vice-President, Finance & Operations
Andrew Bothamley
519.258.0000 x1144 | abothamley@weareunited.com

Donor Services Manager
Chris McAgy
519.258.0000 x1145 | cmcagy@weareunited.com

Finance Manager
Olivia Zhao
519.258.0000 x1149 | ozhao@weareunited.com

Assistant, Finance and Operations
Kathryn-Ann Faubert
519.258.0000 x1125 | kfaubert@weareunited.com

Marketing & Communications

(Maternity Leave) Vice-President, Marketing & Communications
Stephanie Perta
519.258.0000 x1156 | sperta@weareunited.com

Interim Vice-President, Marketing & Communications
Karen Brady
519.258.0000 x1213 | kbrady@weareunited.com

Manager, Marketing & Communications
Dina Misur
519.258.0000 x1156 | dmisur@weareunited.com

Marketing & Communications Specialist
Erica Dufour
519.258.0000 x1215 | edufour@weareunited.com

Donor Relations and Development

VP, Engagement & Donor Stewarship
Leslie Frattaroli
519.258.0000 x1150 | lfrattaroli@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Account Executive
Patricia Gangnon
519.258.0000 x1140 | pgangnon@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Workplace
Ermanna Filice
519.258.0000 x1130 | efilice@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Major Gifts & New Business
Danielle Moldovan
519.258.0000 x1227 | dmoldovan@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Workplace
Anjana Jacob
519.258.0000 x1180 | ajacob@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Youth, Volunteer Centre & Donor Engagement
Missy Sauro
519.258.0000 x1185 | msauro@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Account Executive, Workplace
Stacy Van Roie
519.258.0000 x1122 | svanroie@weareunited.com

Administrative Coordinator
Susan Merryfield
519.258.0000 x1178 | smerryfield@weareunited.com

Manager, Labour & Retirees
Maureen Curtis
519.258.0000 x1184 | mcurtis@weareunited.com

Relationship Manager, Events & Engagement
Lynn Ridgewell
519.258.0000 x1124 | lridgewell@weareunited.com

Emerging Philanthropists & Women Leading the Way
Chantal Hutchins
519.258.0000 x1135 | chutchins@weareunited.com

Director, Leadership Development & Training
Sherrilynn Colley-Vegh
519.258.0000 x1186 | scolley-vegg@weareunited.com

 


  



Events

 

Community Volunteers
ChangeTheWorld Volunteer Awards

 

 

 

 


facebook.png twitter.png youtube.png flickr.png instagram.png

 

United Way/Centraide Windsor-Essex County
300 Giles Boulevard East, Unit A1
Windsor, Ontario N9A 4C4
t: 519-258-0000 | f: 519-258-2346
info@weareunited.com
Charitable Registration #: 10816 0334 RR0001